PLAYLIST: Nathan Profitt (S. Florida) Guest Mix – 08.21.08

Thanks for tuning in! Tonight’s fine guest mix was brought to you by South Florida’s Nathan Proffit. Check out the tracklisting for tonight’s broadcast below:

“Nathan Profitt has produced electronic music for the better part of a decade. He has had EP releasees on various labels such as Moonshine Music, Progrez, Bonzai, Full Access, and Prophetic. Nathan’s music has also gained support from such trance heavyweights as Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, Armin van Buuren, and DJ Tiesto. His mixes have been featured on XM Radio, as well as terrestrial radio and he has performed at numerous events across the United States”

Hour 1:
01. Nathan Profitt – Eclipse (Original Mix)
02. Matt Rowan – Spin Cylce (Original Mix)
03. Gareth Emery – This is That (Original Mix)
04. Cressida – 6AM (Kyau vs Albert Remix)
05. Tranquility Base – Surrender (Jaytech Remix)
06. Mango – Handelskai (Original Mix)
07. Heatbeat – Nebula (Original Mix)
08. Deadmau5 – Jaded (Original Mix)
09. Dobenbeck – Please Don’t Go (Chris Reece Dub)
10. Hybrid – Unfinished Symphony (Deadmau5 Remix)

Hour 2:
01. Activa – Consequence (Original Mix)
02. Sebastian Brandt – So Cold (Original Mix)
03. Sebastian Brandt – Technology (Daniel Kandi’s Darker Remix)
04. AB Project – Another Time (Icone Remix)
05. Carl B. – Deliverance (Dub Mix)
06. Alex Kunnari – Lifter (Paul Webster Remix)
07. Neptune Project – Arctic Moment (Activa Remix)
08. Ahorn Reaves – Shifting Lives (Alexander Popov Remix)
09. The Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides in the Deep (John O’ Callaghan Remix)
10. Temple One – Meridian (Original Mix)
11. Robert Nickson (ft. Elsa Hill) – Never Again (Nitrous Oxide Remix)

Share : facebooktwitter

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.