Trance Energy 2009 Line-Up Announced!

ID&T finally announced the incredible line-up for next year’s Trance Energy mega-event, to be held at the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht. Trance Energy is one of the world’s most spectacular trance events, held yearly in the Netherlands. The coming event will mark their sixteenth year!

30,000 party-goers, 40 international artists, one MASSIVE event – mark your calendars for Saturday, March 7, 2009.

And this year’s theme? Produced by none other than Rank 1! Supported many times so far by Arthur on his shows, it’s called “L.E.D. There Be Light” and is now available at digital download stores online.

If you’re planning on flying out to the event, make sure to book your tickets early!

Check for more details.


Trance Energy 2009 - March 7, 2009

Trance Energy 2009 - March 7, 2009

Trance Energy 2009 Line-Up

Main Stage 
Armin van Buuren 
Paul van Dyk 
John O’Callaghan 
Marcel Woods 
MC Mighty Mike 

Future Stage 
Cliff Coenraad 
Marcus Schössow 
First State 
Aly + Fila 
Ali Wilson 
Simon Patterson 
MC Gunner 

High Contrast Stage 
Judge Jules 
Jochen Miller 
Artento Divini 

Trance Classics 
Johan Gielen 
Spider Willem 
Bas & Ram 
Scot Project 
Yves Deruyter 
Talla 2 XLC 
MC Francois

Share : facebooktwitter

Leave us a comment

  • Angineh on

    OMGGGG what a line-up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!