DHS PLAYLIST: Aurora Music Mix by Schubert – 06.25.09

Tonight’s mix is the sound of Aurora Music, laid down by Schubert. Hour 1 bringing you minimal and techno, followed by the progressive sounds of the second hour. Track listing and download links for tonight’s mix below.

Your feedback about tonight’s show is welcome! Simply click on the “comments” link at the bottom of this post to leave your thoughts.

1. Out (Original) -Angy Kore
2. Concept (Ahmet Sendil Rmx) -Alex Henning
3. ROM Failure -Concepto
4. Berlin Shades -Click Box
5. Who Kills Bambi (Bastian Herol Rmx) -Lars Wickinger
6. No Rabbits (Original Mix) -Marc Depulse
7. Party 2009 -Julian Jeweil
8. Kulbutoke (Subfractal Remix) -Sami Wentz
9. 7 Miles -Schubert
10. Pure Next -Hugo
11. Amanda (Original Mix) -Johnny DJ
12. Symphonica -Max Cooper
13. Deep Fear (Phobia Club Mix)- Side Kick
14. Sister Walk Away (Lissat & Voltaxx Guitar Mix)- Pat Farrell
15. Contact- Schubert
16. Left Behind (Viktor Mora & Naccarati Remix)- D-Nox & Beckers
17. You’re Not Alone (Bingo Players Remix)- Oliver Twizt
18. Calabria (Tapesh Horny Mix)-Enur
19. Pasilda (ATFC Remix)-Afro Medusa
20. Anymore (Chris Reece Remix)- Tatana feat. Luciano Di Nardo
21. You Can’t Hide From Yourself (Ruben Alvarez Remix)- Paul Gardner feat. Peyton
22. Can You Feel It (Nicola Fasano & Chriss Ortega Mix)- Nicola Fasano, Steve Forest
23. Shake Me- Jean Elan
24. Reach Out (Mobin’s Vocal Mix)- Sweet Mercy
25. Everywhere (Damien Kalenberg Remix)- John Dahlback

Download Links:
Hour 1: minimal/techno
Hour 2: progressive/house

Share : facebooktwitter

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.