DGN 002 – Hour 1: Arthur Galestian Live at Universal CityWalk (July 2012)

Recorded live at Universal CityWalk in Universal City, CA with my sister Ellenie — live show on June 30, 2012. This was our first live performance together and it was EPIC!

This episode features my one-hour pre-show set prior to her taking the stage.

To grab the post-performance mix with over 1.5 hours of music, head on over to facebook.com/arthurgalestianfans and “like” the page now to download it for free!


1. Morgan Page, Sultan Ned Shepard, & BT – In the Air (ft. Angela McCluskey)-In The Air (Arthur Galestian’s Extended Intro Edit)
2. Spencer & Hill, Nadia Ali – Believe It (Club Mix)
3. NERVO – You’re Gonna Love Again (Marco V Vocal Remix)
4. Manuel De La Mare, Luca Monticelli – Guerrilla (Original Mix)
5. Jack Back (ft. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia) – Wild One Two (NO_ID Remix)
6. Chris Lake – Sundown (Original Mix)
7. David Guetta (ft. Sia) – Titanium (Gregori Klosman Remix)
8. Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner (ft. Luciana) – We Own The Night (Original Mix)
9. HJM – 222 (Marco V Remix – Arthur Galestian “Follow Your Intuition” Treatment)
10. Savoy & Heather Bright – We Are The Sun (Original Mix)
11. Steve Aoki (ft. Wynter Gordon) – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix)
12. Henrik B & Rudy – Leave A Light On (Original Mix)
13. Sander van Doorn & Mayaeni – Nothing Inside (Club Mix)
Share : facebooktwitter

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply