Max Graham Supports “Satori” on Cycles Radio 113!

Max Graham Supports "Satori" on Cycles Radio 113!

Many thanks to Max Graham for supporting my latest track, “Satori“, on his Cycles Radio show (episode 113)!

Satori” is part of my brand new EP, to be released on Nueva Deep on June 19, 2013. Grab your copies at all fine digital download shops!

Check out the 4:07 mark below, the second track of the show:

About Cycles Radio

Each week DJ/Producer Max Graham takes you through a wide variety of dance music mixed together in his unique style. Max has been touring the world for over ten years to more than 67 countries and entertained hundreds of thousands of club goers and music lovers. He brings with that experience a wealthy knowledge for how music fits together to create a captivating flow. The show is diverse and danceable as he twists through Trance, Techno, Progressive and House.

Max Graham’s Cycles Radio 113: June 04 2013


    1. Soulforge – Dreamfast (Matt Fax) [Neuroscience Deep]
    2. Arthur Galestian – Satori [Nueva Deep]
    3. Timur Shafiev – Faith (Feat Irage) [Rebrand Records]
    4. REZarin – Dreamland (Wrechiski) [Uplifting]
    5. Dezza – Grado (Zack Roth) [Enhanced]
    6. Spirit Catcher feat. 72 Soul – Muss U Right Now [Anjunadeep]
    7. BT – Skylarking (Ilan Bluestone) [Armada]
    8. AWD – In Time [AirUpThere]
    9. Hyperbits – Cloud 10 [Infrasonic]
    10. Danilo Ercole – Player One (Gai Barone) [Saturate]
    11. Vinny Troia Feat Jaidene Veda – Fade Into You (Jerome Isma-Ae & Ilan Bluestone) [Curvve]
    12. R.I.C.O. – Elements (Greg Downey Presents_R.I.C.O) [Global Code]
    13. Toby Hedges – Mirai [Progesssive House Worldwide]
    14. Digital Elements – Perfect Sense [Silent Shore White]
    15. Matt Devereaux and Damien3000 – Meltdown (Weekend Heroes) [Weekend Music]
    16. Angry Man – Mescaline (Future Disciple) [Perfecto]
    17. Aerofeel5 – Pitch Master [Iboga]
    18. Lex Gorrie – Bad Apple (Loco & Jamz) [Antalyic Trail]
    19. Remy & Roland Klinkenberg – Til Ya Drop (Mark Sherry & 2nd Phase Remix) [Bootleg]
    20. Filterheadz – Future Mechanics [MB Elektronics]
    21. Max Graham – The Evil ID [Rebrand Records]
    22. ID
    23. Simon Patterson & Jordan Suckley – Vanilla [Reset]
    24. Ashai – The Untold Story (Mobil) [Vendace]
    25. ID
    26. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic feat. Renee Stahl – Pink Skye (Toby Hedges Remix) [Anjunabeats]
    27. ID
Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player

Share : facebooktwitter

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply