RADIO SHOWS :: TRANCID RADIO 


Monthly Rotation – Trancid Radio on iHeartRadio

Arthur hosts the monthly two-hour show Dance: Global Nation, featuring his own exclusive mixes plus regularly featured guests from the global electronic dance music scene. Catch him on the air during the following time-slots:

First broadcast on iHeartRadio’s Trancid Station:

  • Every first Wed: 5PM-7PM PST/8-10PM EST, following Solarstone.

Re-broadcasts:

  • Fri: 10AM PST/1PM EST
  • Sat (late Friday night): 1AM PST/4AM EST
  • Mon: 4AM PST/7AM EST
  • Tue: 9AM PST/12PM EST

In 2011, Arthur played an integral role in launching two digital dance stations on Clear Channel’s iHeartRadio, bringing together an incredible line-up of world-class artists on a single roster. Catch him on the air with featured guest mixes every month.

The two-hour show is re-broadcast on a revolving schedule throughout the month.

Lineup on the station includes the likes of Paul van Dyk, Lange, Bart Claessen, Matt Darey, Tyler Michaud, Solarstone, and more.

Listen online or get the app for your mobile phone!

 

 MORE AFFILIATES!

Dance: Global Nation can also be heard on the following affiliate stations: