FREE DOWNLOAD: Arthur Galestian – Ready for Rebirth

Arthur Galestian - Ready for Rebirth (Autumn 2010 Promo Mix)

Arthur’s brand new mix compilation, Ready for Rebirth, is now available for download! The track selection features some of Arthur’s own edits and mash-up productions, current favorites, and tracks from the likes of Sander van Doorn, Michael Woods, Tyler Michaud, and more.

Ready for Rebirth debuted on Global Dance Mission episode 73 on iTunes coupled with a mix from Robert Holland.

Watch out for it soon on SIRIUS/XM Satellite Radio on Electric Area (SIRIUS Channel 38/XM Channel 80)!

DOWNLOAD NOW and enjoy!

Tracklisting below:

Arthur Galestian - Ready for Rebirth (Autumn 2010 Promo Mix) - Tracklisting

Autumn 2010 Promo Mix |
  1. Tim Berg – Bromance (Arthur Galestian’s ‘Chris Reece’ ReBirth)
  2. DjM & Agebeat – Greece 2010 (Original Mix)
  3. Fu Man Chu – El Nino (Vegas Baby Remix)
  4. Blendbrank – The Prophecy (Flash Brothers Remix)
  5. Sander van Doorn – Daddyrock (Arthur Galestian Edit)
  6. Hans Zimmer – Time (Orkidea Remix)
  7. A.w.e.r.S – Don’t Miss A Moment (Arthur Galestian’s ‘Eugeniy Golotvin’ ReBirth)
  8. Age of Love – The Age of Love (Manuel de la Mare Remix)
  9. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Michael Woods Dub – Arthur Galestian’s ‘Chop Shop’ Edit)
  10. Tyler Michaud (ft. Colleen Kelly) – Get You Higher (Thomas Penton vs Stripwalker Remix)
  11. Lens Flare – Shutter (DNS Project Original Mix)
  12. D-Mad – At Night (Arthur Galestian’s ‘Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic’ ReBirth)
Share : facebooktwitter