OCT 8: Global Dance Mission at Circus in Hollywood!

Hey all!

I’m back on the decks on Saturday, October 8, with the fellow Trancid residents of Global Dance Mission. Come on down for some good times with some of LA’s most incredible DJ’s!

Sign up on the discount list below to save some cash on the cover!

Global Dance Mission Line-Up:

Jeffrey Jeff
Dokk Tekk
Arthur Galestian

Circus Disco
6655 Santa Monica Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90038
21+ Only
Click here to get directions.

Guest List: Sign Up Now!
Last entry accepted at 6PM on day of event.

Guest List is now closed! See you on the dance floor!

Share : facebooktwitter

Global Dance Mission #88 Guest Mix

Robert Holland & Erin Lewis present Global Dance Mission #88
My latest promo mix, “Trusting The Process” will be featured exclusively on the weekly Global Dance Mission podcast on Friday, April 29. Hear it online before its download release next week!

Click here to subscribe to it on iTunes.

Don’t forget, you can grab your copy of “Trusting the Process” on CD during the official Orange County CD Release party at AVEC Nightclub in Huntington Beach, CA this Saturday night!

Share : facebooktwitter

PLAYLIST: Robert Holland Guest Mix on KUCI 88.9FM – 03.06.11

Greetings, fans!

This month’s fantastic guest mix comes to you from none other than LA’s Robert Holland. Catch him on the decks as soon as you get a chance — he puts on a show you won’t want to miss! More on Robert and today’s show below.


  • Combining passion and a creative vision through his productions, remixes, and DJ sets, Robert Holland is an exciting force in the world of dance music. His original sets and dynamic presence always lead to an entertaining show. Specializing in progressive, techno, and trance music, Robert is always hard at work in the studio on new productions. He is also the resident DJ for GLOBAL DANCE MISSION available on iTunes. You can catch him playing live at clubs in Los Angeles… and stay tuned, he’ll be visiting a city near you soon! Robert will continue to release original productions, new remixes, and captivate dance floors with his DJ sets. Robert Holland is definitely one to watch!


  • Fred Numf – Directions (Robert Holland & Iris Dee Jay Remix):
    to be released on Black Hole Recordings end of March/early April
  • Iris Dee Jay feat. Erin – Into Night (Robert Holland Remix):
    o be released on The Clubbers Recordings later this year



  1. Astarius, Robert Holland, Erin – Tube of Light (intro)
  2. Chicane feat. Adam Young – Middledistancerunner (Disco Citizens vs. Robert Holland spice mix)
  3. Neelix – Ask The Right Questions (Dirtyloud mix)
  4. Julie Thompson – Shine (Kid Massive vs. Robert Holland hyper edit II)
  5. Bjorn Akesson – Painting Pyramids (Nhato remix)
  6. Grazino Ruan – Sky Jump (unreleased mix)
  7. Moonbeam – Breathless (Ben Preston remix)
  8. Signalrunners, Julie Thompson – These Shoulders (Andy Moor remix)
  9. Tempo Giusto – Apocalypse (Dave Schiemann remix)
  10. Miss Funky – P.S.Y. (Robert Holland remix)
  11. Moonbeam – Song for a Beijing Girl (Moguai vs. Robert Holland mash-up)
  12. Lange vs. Marcos – Out of Reality (Arthur Galestian’s Out-of-this-World Bootleg)
  13. Robert Holland – Appearance, Colors, & Healing (midtro mix)
  14. Electric Pulse – Under the Stars (original mix)
  15. Moonbeam feat. Avix Vox – Star Way (Venus mix)
  16. LayDee Jane – Orient Express (original mix)
  17. BSOD – This is the Hook (original mix)
  18. Tempo Giusto – Diesel (Evol Waves vs. Robert Holland break mix)
  19. Sensifeel – The No Sens (original mix)
  20. Neelix – Adaption (Captain Hook remix)
  21. Tempo Giusto, Ima’gin – Stockticker (Saint X remix)
  22. Neelix – Leave Me Alone (album version)
  23. Nadia Ali – Point the Finger (Kevin Alves remix)
  24. Kaskade, Tiesto – Only You (Dragon & Jontron remix)
  25. Menno de Jong – Bambino (Arnej remix)
  26. Cressida, Reminder – Pillowfight (Dave Schiemann remix)
  27. Iris Dee Jay feat. Erin – Into Night (original mix)
  28. Existone feat. E1 – Electric Sundown (original mix)
  29. Day.din – Dance With Me (original mix)
  30. Robert Vadney – Second Sky (3am mix)
  31. Sebastian Weikum – Doomed (original mix)


Share : facebooktwitter

DOWNLOAD: Summer 2010 Promo Mix / Global Dance Mission 63

Arthur’s Promo Mix for the summer season is now available for download!

Featured on Robert Holland’s Global Dance Mission, the show also brings you a guest mix from Brazilian Trance DJ AnbroK.


Arthur Galestian – Summer 2010 Promo Mix on GDM 63


Hour 1: AnbroK

1. FM Radio Gods – 333
2. Marcus Schossow pres. Progresia – Sommar (Original Mix)
3. Deadmau5 – Some Chords (Original Mix)
4. STFU – Going Back To My Roots (Stfu Mix)
5. George Acosta – Elastik People (Space Rockerz Remix)
6. DJ Eco – People (Matthew Nagle Remix)
7. Fred Baker vs. Laydee Jane – Renaissance (Original Mix)
8. Pulser – Broken Universe (MIKE Remix)
9. Fabio Stein – Speedster (Original Uprise Mix)
10. Faruk Sabanci feat. Renee Stakey – Stranger (Heatbeat Dub Remix)

Hour 2: Arthur Galestian

1. Max Graham – Dusky 2010 (Does She Know Yet)
2. Disfunktion – Desolee (Radion 6 Remix)
3. Claudia Cazacu – Quatrain 4
4. DJ Preach (ft. Matthew Ryan) – Spark (Robert Burian Trance Mix)
5. Muse vs Re-Ward & Dr Willis – Maybe Some Resistance (Arthur Galestian Mash-Up)
6. Rene Ablaze & Silence Keepers – Spinning World (Ron van den Beuken Remix)
7. The Space Brothers – Heaven Will Come (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix)
8. Claudia Cazacu – Quatrain 3
9. Ummet Ozcan – Trinity
10. Meck – Windmills (Bart Claessen Remix)

Share : facebooktwitter

DHS PLAYLIST: Robert Holland Guest Mix – 10.15.09

Many thanks to Robert Holland for his spectacular guest mix! Check the links below to download copies of his mix now.

Check out more details on Robert at myspace.com/roberthollandmusic.

Robert hosts and produces Global Dance Mission with Erin Lewis. You can subscribe to the podcast now through iTunes, or check out globaldancemission.com for more info!

Robert HollandGDM: Global Dance Mission Erin Lewis (Global Dance Mission)

DOWNLOAD (Right-click, Save File As…):

Hour 1: Robert Holland – KUCI 88.9FM Guest Mix – 10.15.09 (Part 1)
Track Listing:
1. thoughts – dave schiemann (original mix)
2. beautiful lie – tim royko & keemo (inpetto remix)
3. conspiration – eddie sender (eddie’s corrupted remix)
4. like dat – illinton (original mix)
5. city lights – rocky (original mix)
6. concrete jungle – lish (original re-edit mix)
7. take me away – 4 strings (dave darell remix)
8. rave is king – fukkk off (le castle vania remix)
9. pyjamaparty – barnes & heatcliff (original mix)
10. ssh – mortan granau (original mix)
11. natsuko – ryan galbraith (original mix)
12. watch your step – gabriel lukosz (adymus remix)
13. flickering ray – moonbeam (digital mix)
14. crash into reason – tritonal (moonbeam mix)

Hour 2: Robert Holland – KUCI 88.9FM Guest Mix – 10.15.09 (Part 2)
Track Listing:
1. reflections (intro)
2. control your fantasy – j & b (original mix)
3. dance with me – day.din (original mix)
4. disco decay – neelix (edit mix)
5. ask the right questions – neelix (original mix)
6. let solitude – tritonal (original mix)
7. angels cryin pt II – szeifert & krash (original mix)
8. obscure rays – existone (alex ozen mix)
9. second sky – robert vadney (original mix)
10. high quality – indra (original mix)
11. finding you – innerlight (dark mix)
12. hotel hell – calisto (dj choose dub)
13. the looney bin – a-team (original mix)
14. turning point – k-wave (original mix)
15. floating – ones’n’zeros (original mix)
16. be a child – ian frank (remix)
17. killing the music – indra (original mix)

NEXT WEEK: Schubert presents The Aurora Music Radio Show. Highlights in techno, minimal, progressive!

Share : facebooktwitter