“Right Here Right Now” – The New Single by JOOP, Sherano and MC Stretch

JOOP is back with another great tune. This time he teams up with Sherano and MC Stretch and delivers a powerful jam. The video was recorded during ADE and features the “who’s who” of the international dance scene.

JOOP, Sherano & MC Stretch Unite For A Banger

"Right Here Right Now" - The New Single by JOOP, Sherano and MC Stretch

RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW is the new annihilating EDM stormer coming from the Dutchman JOOP whom we all know from his biggest classic ‘The Future’. For this release on AIRBORNE ARTISTS AGENCY he teamed up with one of the hottest producers of the moment: SHERANO. On vocal duties we find no one less than MC STRETCH. Inspired by the spirit of the Tomorrowland mainstage he hosts every year, he delivers the positive vibes. The official music video was recorded during the world’s largest dance music convention: The Amsterdam Dance Event. The video features the who is who of the dance music industry. Well-known names like Hardwell as well as some of the most influential industry people step up in front of the Airborne cam.

The song ambitions to unite people make them forget any animosity and have them celebrate life together. The production is airtight and features lead synths so massive, it’s impossible to not take note.

With great reactions from leading DJs such as Showtek, BBC’s Dave Pearce and Leon Bolier, this soul shaker will make an impact wherever it will be played.


Don’t forget to enjoy JOOP’s monthly radio show Focus available on Soundcloud!

For more information about JOOP, contact Wilf Libgott of Hammarica Management & PR.

Bookings – JOOP, Sherano and MC Stretch.


Follow JOOP

Follow JOOP
Follow Sherano

Follow Sherano
Follow MC Stretch

Follow MC Stretch
Follow Airborne Artists Agency

Share : facebooktwitter

DOWNLOAD: Arthur Galestian – NYE 2010 Extended Live Marathon Set on KUCI 88.9FM – 12.31.09!

As promised, here is a gift to jump start your year the right way!

Thanks to everyone who tuned in last night — HAPPY NEW YEAR!

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS (Right-click, Save File As…):


  1. Ferry Corsten – Forever (Dub Mix)
  2. Young Rebels & Francesco Diaz – 1998 (Original Mix)
  3. Ashley Wallbridge – Chimera (Dark Edit)
  4. Airscape – L’Esperanza (S&G 2009 Remix)
  5. Brian Cross (ft. Keneida) – Waiting (Club Mix)
  6. John Creamer & Stephane K. (ft. Nadia Ali) – Something to Lose (Starkillers Remix)
  7. Lange vs Marcos – Out of Reality (Arthur Galestian’s Out-of-this-World Bootleg)
  8. Fabio XB & Ronnie Play (ft. Gabriel Cage) – Inside of You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
  9. Arno Cost – Cyan (Original Mix) *HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010!*
  10. Terry Ferminal & Jonas Stenberg – A Thousand Miles, Memories (Gareth Emery Remix)
  11. Memento (ft. Anita Kelsey) – Can’t Sleep (Alex Kenji Remix)
  12. Tom & Jerry (ft. Abigail Bailey) – Touch Me (Extended Mix)
  13. Miro – By Your Side (Daz Bailey Remix)
  14. BBE – Seven Days & One Week (Joachim Garraud Remix)
  15. Marco V – Simulated 2010 (Original Mix)
  16. Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (Michael Woods Out-of-Office Remix)
  17. Arnej vs Miss Jane – Fine Strangers We Become (Dirty Sanchez Bootleg)
  18. Richard Durand – Always The Sun (Dub Mix)
  19. Signum – What Ya Got 4 Me (Yvan Prog Trance Mix)
  20. GTR – Mistral (Pete Drury’s 2009 Global Mix)
  21. Nic Chagall – This Moment (Dub Mix)
  22. Riva – For How Long (Dub Mix)
  23. Richard Durand – No Way Home (Andy Duguid Remix)
  24. Cold Blue – Mount Everest (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
  25. Midway – Amazon 2009 (Ferry Tale & Stephan R. Universal Language Remix)
  26. Supermode – Tell Me Why (Heatbeat Bootleg)
  27. Stoneface & Terminal – Storm (Original Mix)
  28. SONG OF THE YEAR: Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Tuvan (Andy Blueman Remix)
  29. Re:Locate – Rogue (Signum Signal Remix)
  30. Ronald van Gelderen – Dirty Rocker (Original Mix)
  31. Ascension – Someone (Signum Remix)
  32. Manuel Le Saux – Lost Odyssey (Original Mix)
  33. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base – Buzz (Buzztalk Mix)
  34. Fabio XB & Ronnie Play – Inside of You (Andrea Mazza Remix)
  35. El Cortez – Desert Rose (Club Mix)
  36. Mansun – Wide Open Space (Greg Downey Bootleg)
  37. Darude (ft. Blake Lewis) – I Ran (So Far Away) (Tech Mix)
  38. The Blizzard w/ Gaate – Iselilja (Dub Mix)
  39. Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down (Original Mix)
  40. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg – Till Ya Drop! (Rene Amesz Remix)
  41. Simone Antes – Children (Tom Novy Remix)
  42. Alex Bartlett & Dyor – Floating Beyond (Progressive Remix)
  43. Claudia Cazacu – Size Zero (Original Mix)
  44. Subtara – Enlightmentism (Subtle By Design Remix)
  45. Leon Bolier – Ye (Airbase Remix)
  46. Leon Bolier (ft. Floria Ambra) – This (Dub Mix)
  47. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett – Off the World (Gareth Emery Remix)

Related Posts: DHS PLAYLIST: December 31, 2009 – 6-Hour NYE 2010 Marathon Show!

Share : facebooktwitter

DHS PLAYLIST: Leon Bolier & JOOP Exclusive Guest Mixes — International Electronic Dance Music Hall of Fame (IEDMHF)

Special thanks to Bruce Cullen for the exclusive guest mixes of Dutch super-talents Leon Bolier and JOOP, representing the International Electronic Dance Music Hall of Fame.


Part 1: Exclusive JOOP Guest Mix

  1. Rank 1 – Symfo (Rank 1’s that side mix)
  2. Project FNP vs Fucking Society – Fuzzzzzed Up (JOOP MASH UP)
  3. Ruben de Ronde – Noir (Jonas Stenberg and Willem van Hanegem)
  4. Mallorca Lee – ThereThere
  5. Marco V feat. Khashassi – Solitary Confinement (Revixed)
  6. Meck – Windmills (Bart Claessen remix)
  7. Nic Chagall – This Moment (hard dub Joop edit)
  8. Deepcare – Patrone (JOOP MiX)
  9. Fabio XB & Ronnie Play feat. Gabriel Cage – Inside of you (CG remix)
  10. Jamaster – Shanghai 69 (JOOP remix)

Part 2: Leon Bolier Exclusive Guest Mix

Check Back Soon…


The tracklisting for part 3 (12AM-3AM) of tonight’s extended 5-hour show below:

  1. Take Me Away 2009 – (Housebrothers Mix) – 4 Strings
  2. Viva La Vida! (Unplugged Mix) – Da Others
  3. Cafe del Mar – Dabruck & Klein
  4. Knalpot – DJ Remy
  5. Boom Cardona & Smokers Area – Zoltala moztro (Original Mix)
  6. Eyecorp – Tuneful (DC Project The Last Antidote Remix)
  7. Tek DiLuxe – 32Bits (DC Project 192KHZ Remix)
  8. Dust In The Wind (Deep Dub Mix) – Arnej
  9. Naden – Old Friends
  10. Dakota – Sin City Dakota
  11. Green Space (Original mix) – Riktam & Bansi
  12. Wolf (Original Mix) – Ali Wilson
  13. Blue (Da Ba Dee) (Gabry Ponte Rmx) – Eiffel 65
  14. Everything (Tim Grube Vocal Mix) 7A/6B – 129 – Tenishia
  15. We Are Alive (Thomas Gold Remix) – Paul van Dyk Feat. Jennifer Brown
  16. Bass Master Zorro (Jerome Isma AE Remix) – Riktam And Bansi
  17. Light To Lies (Gareth Emery Mix) – Andrea Mazza & Fabio XB
  18. This Moment (Progressive Mix) – Nic Chagall
  19. Ula (Original Mix) – Marlo
  20. Andy Finn & Nick Sunchild – Sinus, Saw and Pulse (Original Mix)
  21. Origin (Original Mix) – Willem van Hanegem & M6 – Original
  22. Andy Finn & Nick Sunchild – Omega=1 (Original Mix)
  23. Elektra (Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann Remix) – Super8 & Tab
  24. Star Stream (Arisen Flame Remix) – The Airstatic vs. Aephoria
  25. Borealis – DJ Eco
  26. Spiralking Music – 10 More Days
  27. Forever Lost – Rob Hammond
  28. Sunset Boulevard (Paul Van Dyk Remix) – Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Ana Criado

NEXT WEEK: LA’s Vander and Thomas swing by the studio to lay down some banging trance grooves — live on the decks! Don’t miss it!

Share : facebooktwitter