PLAYLIST: Global Entry 001

Global Entry Radio 001

Global Entry with Galestian

  1. Paji – The Old Gods (Original Mix) [Kittball]
  2. Neus – I Need You (Original Mix) [Mau5trap]
  3. Jerome Isma-Ae, Alastor – Fiction (Extended Mix) [JEE Productions]
  4. Dulcet – Elevate (Original Mix) [Astrowave]
  5. Tim Mason – Switcher (Original Mix) [Zerothree]
  6. Andrew Meller – Insomnia (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
  7. Tchami & Malaa – Prophecy (Kyle Watson Remix) [Confession]
  8. Melody Stranger – Unreal (Original Mix) [Kitchen Recordings]
  9. Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Raito Remix) [Virtual Self]
  10. Luzon – Manila Sunrise (Sharam Remix) [Yoshitoshi]
  11. Oliver Winters – In The Flood (Original Mix) [Mau5trap]
  12. Human Machine – Rosetta (Original Mix) [Engrave LTD]


Share : facebooktwitter

PLAYLIST: KUCI 88.9FM Hall of Fame Show w/ Special Guests Lange and Clybourne

Thanks so much for tuning in, everybody! It was really amazing to be back. Many thanks to Lange and Clybourne for their presence on the show.

Future “Special Edition” broadcast dates will be posted here.

The tracklisting for today’s show is posted below:


Hour 1: Lange

  • Read the interview with Lange here.
  • Download the interview with Lange here.
    (due to restrictions, Lange’s DJ set will not be made available for download)

01. Ben Preston feat Susie – This Feeling Inside (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings] 02. Deep Voices – Heart Of Glass (Ronski Speed Remix) [Lange Recordings] 03. Mark Sinclair – Pictures Of You (Terry Ferminal Mix) [High Contrast Nu Breed] 04. Dj Preach Feat Matthew Ryan – Spark (Robert Burian Trance Mix)
05. Charlie G vs Vandall – Machined (Beltek Remix – edited) [Nero UK] 06. Faithless – Not Going Home (Armin Van Buuren Mix) [Nates Tunes] 07. Sander Van Doorn – Renegade [Doorn] 08. Michael Jay Parker – Identity (Daniel Wanrooy Remix) [Lange Recordings] 09. Lange – Under Pressure [Lange Recordings] 10. Organ Donors – Dr Kaotica [CDR] 11. Matias Faint – Neitherworld (Heatbeat Remix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]

Hour 2: Clybourne

  • Download Clybourne’s mix and interview from the show here.

01. Beltek – Eclipse (orig mix)
02. Tom Porcell Ft. Clybourn – Horizon (orig mix)
03. Terminal – 6 (Jaytech Remix)
04. Yves Larock, Tony Sylia ft Akil Wingate – Without Love (Hy2rogen & Fracky remix)
05. Jochen Miller – Humanoid (Ali Wilson remix)
06. Yuri Kane – Right Back (orig Extd)
07. Jaytech – Ozone (orig mix)
08. Natalie Gauci – Without You (Thomas Penton remix)
09. Leon Bolier, Marcus Schossow 2099 (orig mix)
10. Matt Zo – The Lost (orig mix)

Share : facebooktwitter