FREE DOWNLOAD: Trusting The Process (Spring 2011 Promo Mix)

Ladies and Gents!

If you haven’t received your own copy of my latest promo mix on CD during one of my April gigs, you can finally download it now.

It features over 70 minutes of soul-shaking grooves… guaranteed to enhance the quality of your well-being!

Grab it now.

Arthur Galestian – Trusting The Process

Arthur Galestian - Trusting The Process - Free Download as MP3 Arthur Galestian - Trusting The Process - Spring 2011 Promo Mix - Tracklisting

  1. Solesystem – Onion (Arthur Galestian’s ‘Choose Your Universe’ Process)
  2. Cliff Coenraad – Booty Slam (Arthur Galestian’s ‘False Limits’ Process)
  3. Laydee Jane – Orient Express (Max Orian Remix)
  4. Clashback – Outset (Arthur Galestian’s ‘Psychotropic Magic’ Process)
  5. Fuel – Do 4 Love (Evol Waves Remix)
  6. Lange pres. LNG – Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Original Mix)
  7. Late Night Alumni – It’s Not Happening (Kaskade Remix)
  8. Mory Kante vs Loverush UK! vs Sander van Doorn vs Manuel De La Mare – Love is Yeke Yeke (Arthur Galestian’s ‘Tribal Circle’ Mash-Up)
  9. Adele – Rolling in the Deep (Tom Buster & Kidzoy Remix)
  10. Stoneface & Terminal – Here To Stay (Original Mix)
  11. Jochen Miller – U & Eye (Extended Mix)
  12. Tiesto & Mark Knight (ft. Dino) – Beautiful World (Club Mix)
  13. Michael Woods – Nitro (Original Club Mix)
  14. Cosmic Gate – Back to Earth (Arty Remix)

More Download Options
Normal Quality (103MB): 192khz | High Quality (172MB): 320khz

Share : facebooktwitter

Global Dance Mission #88 Guest Mix

Robert Holland & Erin Lewis present Global Dance Mission #88
My latest promo mix, “Trusting The Process” will be featured exclusively on the weekly Global Dance Mission podcast on Friday, April 29. Hear it online before its download release next week!

Click here to subscribe to it on iTunes.

Don’t forget, you can grab your copy of “Trusting the Process” on CD during the official Orange County CD Release party at AVEC Nightclub in Huntington Beach, CA this Saturday night!

Share : facebooktwitter

Trusting The Process: Spring 2011 Promo Mix! OC Release This Saturday!

Arthur Galestian - Trusting The Process (Spring 2011 Promo Mix)
Check out the Official CD Release dates for my latest promo mix, “Trusting The Process“:

4/23/11: AEON Blaze, Burgundy House. Hollywood, CA

  • Discount Tickets: Click here.
    Use promo code “INFINITE” for another $5 off presale!

4/30/11: Elektronik, AVEC Nightclub. Huntington Beach, CA.

Come to either of these nights to grab your CD!

Online release to follow shortly after the events. Watch this space for your download link.

Share : facebooktwitter